Börjes barnbarn

föralltid

Det vackraste

Bryan Adams - Everything I do I do it for you
Vitamin C - Graduation (Friends forever)
Elton John - Can u feel the love tonight
Simon & Garfunkel - Sound of Silence
Cecilia Vennersten - Det vackraste
White Lion - When the children cry
Phil Collins - You´ll be in my heart
Celine Dion - The Power of Love
Celine Dion - My heart will go on
Scorpions - Send me an angel
Rednex - Wish you were here
The Rasmus - Funeral Song
Scorpions - Wind of Change
Hammerfall - Always will be
One More Time - Den Vilda
Hanson - I will come to you
Scorpions - Still loving you
Alphaville - Forever young
Spice Girls - Viva Forever
Bon Jovi - Bed of Roses
Bryan Adams - Heaven
Dana Glover - It is you
Roxette - Vulnerable
We´ll be together
Europe - Carrie
East 17 - Stay

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: